Cruises this week...

DUE TO LIMITED SPACES, PLEASE BOOK IN ADVANCE

Cruises this week:
Friday 8th November – 1.10pm
Saturday 9th November – 1.45pm
Sunday 10th November – 2.30pm
Monday 11th November – 2pm
Tuesday 12th November – 2.30pm
Wednesday 13th November – 2.30pm
Thursday 14th November – no cruise
Friday 15th November – no cruise
Saturday 16th November – 7.30am
Sunday 17th November – 8am

Please contact us for future cruise times

BOOK YOUR CRUISE

Space on Cruise

£20 per person

Private Charter

£200 (max 12 people)